2017 Bullentins

September 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
August 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Sunday, August 6, 2017
July 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Sunday, July 2, 2017
   

Fantasy Fountains Chocolate Fountains
Click on another year
to view more bulletins
PDF
Archived Bulletins

Home | Our Parish | Church Events | Bullentins
Liturgy Schedule | Maronite History | St. Rafka Mission | Contact Us | Links
Copyright © 2017
The Maronite Catholic Community of Saint Sharbel
Warren, Michigan


Any and all republication or duplication of this website including its contents is prohibited.
All Rights Reserved.
Saint Sharbel Maronite Catholic Church.
MD web solutions, inc