2017 Bullentins

June 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017
May 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
April 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Sunday, April 2, 2017
   
Fantasy Fountains Chocolate Fountains
Click on another year
to view more bulletins
PDF
Archived Bulletins

Home | Our Parish | Church Events | Bullentins
Liturgy Schedule | Maronite History | St. Rafka Mission | Contact Us | Links
Copyright © 2017
The Maronite Catholic Community of Saint Sharbel
Warren, Michigan


Any and all republication or duplication of this website including its contents is prohibited.
All Rights Reserved.
Saint Sharbel Maronite Catholic Church.
MD web solutions, inc