2018 Bullentins

June 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018
May 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
April 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
   
Fantasy Fountains Chocolate Fountains
Click on another year
to view more bulletins
PDF
Archived Bulletins

Home | Our Parish | Church Events | Bullentins
Liturgy Schedule | Maronite History | St. Rafka Mission | Contact Us | Links
Copyright © 2018
The Maronite Catholic Community of Saint Sharbel
Warren, Michigan


Any and all republication or duplication of this website including its contents is prohibited.
All Rights Reserved.
Saint Sharbel Maronite Catholic Church.
MD web solutions, inc