2018 Bullentins

March 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018
February 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Sunday, February 4, 2018
January 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Sunday, January 7, 2018
   
Visit Previous Year's Bullentins

Fantasy Fountains Chocolate Fountains
Click on another year
to view more bulletins
PDF
Archived Bulletins

Home | Our Parish | Church Events | Bullentins
Liturgy Schedule | Maronite History | St. Rafka Mission | Contact Us | Links
Copyright © 2018
The Maronite Catholic Community of Saint Sharbel
Warren, Michigan


Any and all republication or duplication of this website including its contents is prohibited.
All Rights Reserved.
Saint Sharbel Maronite Catholic Church.
MD web solutions, inc